NEWS: Andrew Shapiro's new synthpop album "Pink Jean Mint Green" to be released Jan. 5, 2015. (Album produced with Mario J McNulty, joined by Sterling Campbell.)

Andrew Shapiro in concert Oct. 10, 2014 at The New Fall Festival, Dusseldorf, Germany.

Andrew Shapiro's piano track Quiet Kissing is featured in Watchers of the Sky, a 2014 Sundance Award-winning documentary. The film, which has been picked up for worldwide theatrical release also includes music by Sean Lennon and Wilco guitarist Nels Cline.